We enable our residential and business clients to enjoy the many benefits of the intelligent home and office.

Reviews

19 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot recommend TVTI highly enough. They installed my Lutron shades many years ago and they continue to work perfectly to this day. I recently moved into a home with a Control 4 system and TVTI did a terrific job upgrading the system from component to HDMI. Most importantly, they've been very responsive in dealing with systems questions and customizing the system to my specifications and lifestyle. They say what they're going to do; then do what they say, which unfortunately is a rare trait among many businesses these days. If you have a home technology need, you cannot do better than TVTI.

Mar 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

" I can’t recommend TVTI enough for both their service as well as the quality of the system they installed for me. I purchased an older home that was not set up for home automation. TVTI made the entire process of wiring to installation seamless. What remains equally impressive to the quality of the product is their commitment to service. These guys are pros."

Mar 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

" I hired the TVTI team to install a home automation system in my house. I initially interviewed and received quotes from a handful of other companies. TVTI's pricing was not only more competitive but they didn't try to "upsell" me on anything I didn't need. The technicians were very knowledgable and professional, helping me get acclimated to the new technology. They were also very courteous and cleaned all of the I would highly recommend using TVTI for your home automation needs."

Oct 1, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a Fun Product! – We just had our Motorized Shades installed by Tunnel Vision and all I can say is -- everything was perfect. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone.

Oct 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly Recommend Tunnel Vision – I can't recommend this company higher. They did all the low voltage work for what was my new condo a few years ago. Home run structure for all components; audio control touch panels in every room, speakers throughout condo, motorized shades, etc.). Totally elevated my enjoyment of the condo. Customer service over the past few years to support system has been outstanding. Looking now to build home in burbs and already talking to TVTI about work on that home. They have brought some very innovative ideas to the table for a truly 21st century smart home. I can't wait for it to be done! No one will regret being a TVTI client.

Jun 24, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David Welles and his team at TVTI have been excellent from start to finish. The entire process has been as smooth as possible. I just bought a new construction single family home and they installed an extensive audio/visual system that is working great. They are punctual, efficient and have come in at budget on all projects. Their ability to be able to troubleshoot is quite stellar.\n\n One of the best apects of this process has been David's guidance in what type of equipment is needed. He truly has my best interest and needs in mind rather than what will make him the most money. That is an extremely good characteristic to find in someone who is doing a lot of work on your home.\n\n Being in the mortgage business myself, 100% of my business comes from referrals and my business lives and dies by them.\n\n I have and will continue to refer David and his team to anyone who is need of his services.

Jan 22, 2008 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a Fun Product! We just had our Motorized Shades installed by Tunnel Vision and all I can say is -- everything was perfect. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 6, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tunnel Vision has some of the best customer service in the world! Working with Brandon and David was a pleasure!

Feb 26, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tunnel Vision just set me up with a complete Control 4 Home Audio Package. Great guys to work with I could not be more pleased! I would advise all my friends and family to give David a call before anyone else.

Jan 20, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David Welles and his team at TVTI have been excellent from start to finish. The entire process has been as smooth as possible. I just bought a new construction single family home and they installed an extensive audio/visual system that is working great. They are punctual, efficient and have come in at budget on all projects. Their ability to be able to troubleshoot is quite stellar. One of the best aspects of this process has been David's guidance in what type of equipment is needed. He truly has my best interest and needs in mind rather than what will make him the most money. That is an extremely good characteristic to find in someone who is doing a lot of work on your home. Being in the mortgage business myself, 100% of my business comes from referrals and my business lives and dies by them. I have and will continue to refer David and his team to anyone who is need of his services.

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
©2017 All Rights Reserved.